Get to know us, we look forward to you!

We are always at your disposal for your questions and requests. Just contact us and we will take care of your request.

Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH
Ripshorster Straße 460
45357 Essen
Germany

+49 201 86911 0

Your contacts - all contact details at a glance

Do you have specific questions about individual products from our range or about our materials? Here you will find the experts for your concerns. Talk to us directly and we will inform you and help you!

Andrea Jäckel – CEO at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH
Jennifer Kabut – Head of Purchasing Department at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH

Jennifer Kabut

Head of Purchasing Department

+49 201 86911 20
jennifer.kabut@hje.gmbh

Silvia Kutzke – Human Resources and Finances at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH

Silvia Kutzke

Human Resources and Finances

+49 201 86911 10
silvia.kutzke@hje.gmbh

Jennifer Radatz – Backoffice at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH

Jennifer Radatz

Backoffice

+49 201 86911 41
jennifer.radatz@hje.gmbh

Matthias Vogt – Head of Quality Departement at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH

Matthias Vogt

Head of Quality Department

+49 201 86911 40
matthias.vogt@hje.gmbh

Fatih Demirci – Head of Production Department at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH

Fatih Demirci

Head of Production Department

+49 201 86911 15
fatih.demirci@hje.gmbh

Natascha Schneider – Head of Sales Department at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH

Natascha Schneider

Head of Sales Department

+49 201 86911 33
natascha.schneider@hje.gmbh

Ferhad Amin – Sales at Hammerschmiede Jäckel Essen GmbH